Nanny / Mothers Help near Holt. All school holidays. Start ASAP #105

Nanny required in Norfolk (near Holt) during the holidays (on a regular basis) and some weekends. Live out or live in Nanny/mothers help required on a shared care basis for a young family. There are 2 children ages 6 (B) and 4 (B) years old and a baby (B) (born September 2019) . They are looking for approx 40-50 hours per week (exact hours TBC and the family is willing to be flexible for the right candidate) holidays only, the hours would be starting from 8.00/9.00am. There will be some some nights baby sitting (within the 40/50 hours) (notice given in advance) and also the applicant must be willing and able to work some weekends (again good notice will be given) and there will be time off in lieu during the week. The mothers help/nanny must be able to drive and be able to get to the family home, there will be a car available to use whilst at work. The family enjoy all outdoor pursuits and would like the nanny to be able to swim confidently. If the nanny wanted to live in there is a self contained annexe.

Duties to include all childcare, all typical nursery duties and also to help as and when with the baby. Help the older children with homework and sourcing age related activities plus cooking for the children. Must be prepared to have an enhanced DBS and to have recently completed a paediatric first aid course. The nanny must have baby experience as well as experience with the older age group. Must be able to use initiative at all times and to be able to think on their feet and to act accordingly. The family are looking for someone who can fit in with family life.

Non smoking household. The family have a miniature wire haired Dachshund who is currently 1 years old.

Start ASAP  Salary negotiable depending on experience. (REF#105)