Nanny required in Norfolk and Cambridge. Live in or live out. Start September/October. #102

Nanny required in Norfolk (near Holt) during the holidays (and weekends) and term time in Cambridge. Nanny required on a shared care basis for a young family this can be on a live out basis or a live in basis (must be able to get to both places). There are 2 children ages 6 (B) and 4 (B) years old and a baby due in September . They are looking for approx 30 hours per week (exact hours TBC and the family is willing to be flexible for the right candidate) starting from 7.00/7.30am. The applicant must be able to drive and ideally with own car. The family enjoy all outdoor pursuits and would like the nanny to be able to swim confidently. If the nanny wanted to live in there is a self contained annexe in both Cambridge and in Norfolk.

Duties to include all childcare, school runs, all typical nursery duties and also to help as and when with the baby. Help the older children with homework and sourcing age related activities plus cooking for the children. Must be prepared to have an enhanced DBS and to have recently completed a paediatric first aid course. The nanny must have baby experience as well as experience with the older age group. Must be able to use initiative at all times and to be able to think on their feet and to act accordingly. The family are looking for someone who can fit in with family life.

Non smoking household. The family have a miniature wire haired Dachshund who is 1currently 10 months.

Start September / October. There may be more hours in Norfolk offered during the holidays. Salary negotiable depending on experience. (REF#102)