Housekeeper

NR12, Bacton/North Walsham. Part time housekeeper / cleaner . #98

NR12, Near Bacton / North Walsham.  Live out and part time housekeeper / cleaner wanted for a couple living in the countryside. The suitable applicant MUST be a driver with own transport. The position is for 3-4 hours per week, ideally on a Tuesday OR a Thursday. Non smoking household.  

Duties to include:

General cleaning of the house - vacuuming, washing floors, bathrooms, window cleaning (inside only), as well as silver and brass polishing from time to time.  The applicant must have experience and knowledge with the care of antique furniture.  Must be able to work using own initiative.  Must have excellent checkable references. 

There are 2 dogs (very friendly labradors) - a dog lover is essential.   Salary £10 per hour on a self employed basis. The position is to start when the right candidate is found. (REF#98)

Holt, Norfolk. Home Help required. Start ASAP (REF#97)

Home Help required for a retired couple living in the centre of Holt, Norfolk.

Monday – Friday 9.00 am-2.00pm.

Must be a driver with own car.

 Duties to include occasional shopping, cooking simple lunches, driving to appointments, laundry plus some ironing and general help around the home.

For more information or to apply please, either, call 0782 431 4032 or

email info@helpunlimited.co.uk

To Start ASAP (REF#97)

NR35, Near Bungay. Mother's help/house keeper. Part time. Start Feb. #96

NR35, Near Bungay. Mothers help / House keeper required on a live out and part time basis for approx 28 hours per week - 4 days per week from 12.00 noon-7.00pm. There is a little girl who is 2 years old and a baby due in June 2019. The suitable applicant must be able to drive and have own car, (with a clean licence), as the family live in a rural position, there will be a car that the mothers help / house keeper can use whilst at work (when required). Duties to include: at least 8hrs of cleaning per week plus laundry/ironing. Collecting the 2 year old from nursery (10 min drive), putting down for nap, getting her up, looking after her during the afternoon, making/giving her tea, helping with bath/bedtime. Tidying toys etc at the end of the day. The family have dogs which would love a walk from time to time. The mothers help / house keeper must be happy to help where needed, the mother will be at home as well and each day there will be different duties to be done. There will be occasional baby sitting and some over night proxy parenting. Must have experience with young children and babies. Must be happy cooking all types of food for the children. Must have an enhanced DBS or happy to have one and also to have attended a paediatric first aid course recently. This is a long term position.

Salary £285-360 GROSS per week depending on experience. Start mid February or ASAP (REF#96)